Feminism

We should all be feminists – Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie at TEDxEuston

So Beyonce dropped her surprise album this past week and in one of her tracks (Flawless), she features Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie’s TED talk. My friend  Yash linked it on her FB and once I watched it and listened to her speak so eloquently the truths we, and not just women, need to hear, understand and implement in our lives, I thought I’d like to share the goodness. It’s a bit long at 30 minutes but trust me, every single minute of it is worth listening to. I’d love to hear your thoughts on it if you have any to share. Anyway, here’s the talk:

One thought on “We should all be feminists – Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie at TEDxEuston

Leave a Reply

