review

An Apology and Some News

So I’ve been pretty much absent from the blog for the past week apart from the reading forecast post and I apologise for that. I didn’t have internet connection for the better part of this past week and what time I did have was spent last-moment revising my thesis so I could send it to my second readers.

I have decided some stuff for the blog and I will go into detail about that at a later time in a different post but suffice it to say, fun things, new things are coming this way. The news that I can reveal is that I have a defence date scheduled – I’ll be defending my thesis on the 18th of September which is a little over a month away. I’m excited and super nervous and unprepared for it right now but I hope to be more confident nearer to the date.

I have some reviews written and I will be posting much more regularly in the next week. Thanks for hanging around!

One thought on “An Apology and Some News

Leave a Reply

