reading forecast

The Reading Forecast

So I may have gone a bit crazy. I was relatively quiet on the blog itself but that’s because I was reading like crazy. I read a lot of books last week. So many that I surprised even myself. Here they are in no particular order:

  1. The Cabinet of Curiousities ed. by Stefan Bachmann
  2. Mr. Bliss – J. R. R. Tolkien
  3. Vile Verses – Roald Dahl
  4. The Gate of Gods – Martha Wells
  5. Amulet: The Stonekeeper – Kazu Kibuishi
  6. Amulet: The Stonekeeper’s Curse – Kazu Kibuishi
  7. How I Made it to Eighteen – Tracey White
  8. Nola’s World: Even for a Dreamer Like Me – Matthew Mariolle
  9. Birdseye Bristoe – Dan Zettwoch
  10. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before – Jenny Han
  11. Last Game vol. 1-6 – Shinobu Amano
  12. Stitching Snow – R. C. Lewis
  13. Sisters – Raina Telgemeier
  14. The Rise of Aurora West – Paul Pope et al
  15. The Riverman Aaron Starmer

I am currently reading:

  1. Prodigy by Marie Lu
    Day is frustrating me to no end. Because seriously, ugh.
  2. A House Without Mirrors – Marten Sanden
    I’m enjoying this.

What I Plan To Read Next:

1. Champion – Marie Lu
Even though I’m getting very worked up while reading Champion, I’m invested in the characters and so I want to complete the series.
2. Amulet 3 by Kazu Kibuishi3. Trial by Fire – Josephine Angelini
4. The Shattered Dark by Sandy Williams

3 thoughts on “The Reading Forecast

    1. I’m usually reading YA and the like so it’s easier to tear through books. Also graphic novels. I take forever with literary stuff because that requires thinking hard. Haha.

      Like

Leave a Reply

