reading forecast

The Reading Forecast

I’ve read some really awesome books this past week and I shall show them to you::

  1. 2 a.m. at the Cat’s Pajamas by Marie-Helene Bertino
  2. Volumes 10-13 of V. B. Rose by Banri Hidaka
  3. Amulet vol 4 by Kazu Kibuishi
  4. Amulet vol 5 by Kazu Kibuishi
  5. The Nao of Brown by Glynn Dillon
  6. The Thinking Woman’s Guide to Real Magic – Emily Croy Barker
  7. The Shadow Hero by Gene Luen Yang and Sonny Liew
  8. Dream a Little Dream by Kerstin Gier
  9. Man by Kim Thuy

I’m Currently Reading:

  1. The Scandalous Sisterhood of Prickwillow Place by Julie Berry
  2. Pixie – Matthieu Morelle
  3. Tiger Moon – Antonia Michaelis

If I make my way through the above, which, knowing me, I will, I’d like to read:

  1. The Seat of Magic by J. Kathleen Cheney
  2. Chimes at Midnight – Seanan McGuire
Leave a Reply

