reading forecast

The Reading Forecast

I had a relatively productive reading week last week despite having a drama watching marathon and not doing any of the things I should have been doing. I did spend the majority of the week upset about many things (see previous post). But books are wonderful things that let me escape this reality for a more entertaining one. Here is what I read last week:

  1. Alphabetique by Molly Peacock ♥♥♥
  2. Copper Magic by Julia Mary Gibson ♥♥♥♥♥
  3. Friendship Is… by Ralph Lazar ♥♥♥
  4. The Vine Basket by Joseanne la Valley ♥♥♥♥♥
  5. Ravencliffe by Carol Goodman ♥♥♥

I’m currently reading:

  1. 1984 by George Orwell
    There has been progress! Celebrate! I’m now 44 pages in instead of the 28 I was stranded at.
  2. The First Fifteen Nights of Harry August by Claire North
    I’m on page 14 and for some reason, reluctant to move on. I’ll persevere.
  3. Lark Rising by Sandra Waugh
    I’m thinking I’ll hopefully like this one. Hopefully.

I want to read:

  1. Finding Serendipity by Angelica Banks
  2. Peace is an Offering by Annette LeBox
  3. Beastkeeper by Cat Hellisen
  4. Cocaine Blues by Kerry Greenwood

 

Leave a Reply

