reading forecast

The Reading Forecast

It’s Monday, glorious Monday. Last week I read a lot of books. They include:

  1. Lark Rising by Sandra Waugh ♥♥
  2. Beastkeeper by Cat Hellisen ♥♥♥♥
  3. Freedom’s Gate – Naomi Kritzer ♥♥♥♥♥
  4. Cocaine Blues by Kerry Greenwood ♥♥♥
  5. Peace is an Offering – Annette LeBox ♥♥♥♥
  6. Path of Fate – Diana Pharaoh Francis ♥♥
  7. Midnight Thief – Livia Blackburne ♥♥♥♥

I am currently Reading:

  1. Everyday Sexism by Laura Bates
    I’m about 50 pages in and absolutely appalled by the way women are treated. I will discuss this book once more when I’m done.
  2. The Somnambulist by Essie Fox
    I haven’t actually read any of this yet but I plan to this coming week.
  3. 1984 – George Orwell
    Well…it’s on the list still. I think once I get done with the library books, I’ll make myself read it.

What I Plan On Reading Next:

  1. Murder is Bad Manners by Robin Stevens
  2. Finding Serendipity by Angelica Banks
5 thoughts on “The Reading Forecast

  1. I love it when I am on a “reading roll”, by the look of it you are in no way in a reading slump :) Looking forward to reading your thoughts on Everyday Sexism. Oh, and I had to add Murder is Bad Manners after having a look at it on Goodreads(lovely title, but also some wonderful early reviews). Have a great week, Nafiza!

    Like

Leave a Reply

