lists

Books I’m Most Looking Forward to Reading in 2015

These are all 2015 releases. I figure this limitation will keep things simple. But here they are:

16096824

I’m not sure why I want to read this one so much. I didn’t like Maas’s debut work at all. I really disliked the main character. I found her shallow and just not someone I could engage with even in a fictional way. I don’t know why. I tried to read the second book multiple times and well. I am however very intrigued by this one.

17378527

Do I have to say anything? Nope, I didn’t think so either.

22448211

This has dragons, a heroine, and some major asskicking, I believe. I am excited.

24885734

R. J. Anderson’s newest MG title and I am very excited for it.

22907961

Look at the cover. *swoon*

3 thoughts on “Books I’m Most Looking Forward to Reading in 2015

Leave a Reply

