Real Life

Life Update

giphy

How I feel right now.

Feelings. I have them.

9 thoughts on “Life Update

  1. Maybe if I had done my last blog post like this instead of actually, you know, saying everything that was wrong, I wouldn’t have given my mother a reason to call me all distraught! Learned lesson is learned.

    Like

    1. On the one hand, I’m sorry things are tough, girl. On the other, I totally lulzed at the horror in your tone. I would die if my mother read one of my more personal posts.

      Like

Leave a Reply

