bibliophilic monologue

How to Construct A TBR List for Each Month

  1. Think about all the books you have* to read this month.
  2. Write down their titles and number them.
  3. Think about all the books you should** read this month.
  4. Add their titles to the list you have going on.
  5. Think about all the books you want*** to read this month.
  6. Add their titles to the list as well.
  7. Peruse the list. Post it on your blog and other social media sites.
  8. Read every book except the ones you put on your TBR list.
  9. Repeat.

*books for school/work
**review books
***books you are hankering to read.

2 thoughts on “How to Construct A TBR List for Each Month

  1. HAHAHA. All legit until point #8, where I shamefully hide behind my book stack. I know I read more books in April than I put on my monthly TBR pile, and yet there are three books I’ve still not read from it. Oops. I’m glad to see I’m not alone in this ;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

