reading forecast

The Reading Forecast

Another week, another forecast. Last week I wrote a bit so my reading suffered. I usually read less when I’m writing because I can’t have too many narratives cluttering my brain but I did read some good things. They were:

  1. Soundless by Richelle Mead
    I have thoughts about this one and I will post them on The Book Wars.
  2. Selected Haiku by Nicholas A. Virgilio
  3. The Uninvited by Cat Winters
    Kinda predictable but I enjoyed this a lot.
  4. Hilo Book 1: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth – Judd Winnick
    I loved this book. Super awesome.
  5. A Pocket Full of Murder by R. J. Anderson
    I enjoyed this a lot. Thoughts on Wednesday on The Book Wars.
  6. Dumplin’ – Julie Murphy
    Not perfect but powerful.

Currently Reading:

  1. Mouthful of Forevers by Clementine von Radics
    Poetry collection. I’m enjoying it.
  2. Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett
    Enjoying this a lot.
  3. Ash & Bramble – Sarah Prineas
    I haven’t made up my mind about this one yet. Still only a hundred pages in.

To Read in the Coming Week:

  1. Miss Don’t Touch Me vol. 1 – Hubert
  2. An Inheritance of Ashes by Leah Bobet
Leave a Reply

